Tournament Winners!

Sep 18, 2019 | News

Announcing the Winners of The First Annual “Golfing with the Astronauts Tournament”.

1st place – Country Mortgage
Michael Hoolsema, Ryan Smith, Doug Griffin, Michael Hogue
2nd place – Astronaut High School
Max Simons, Ryan Minnear, Colton Gelinas, Noah Chappell
3rd place – Upper Mohawk, Inc.
Ken Barnes, Gordon Anderson, Chris Barnes, Scott Anderson

Addition Winners

MENS Longest Drive – Jason Lanthorne
MENS CTP – Brandon Bailey
LADIES Longest Drive – Sarah Schermer
LADIES CTP – Emma Pitstick

7th Generation and The American Space Museum would like to thank all the sponsors and private donations that help to make this tournament possible.